top of page
  • kapiczow

Sundre Annual Open Spiel Winners!

Updated: Apr 25

The Sundre Curling Club would like to thank everyone for coming out to our Annual Open Spiel! It was another successful and fun weekend filled with 6 days of curling! Winners of this years spiel are below!

A Event Winners: Garret Dichrow, Lonny Mackenzie, Brian McTaggart, Travis Phillips.

A Event Sponsor: West Country Electric & Controls

B Event Winners: Dan Ferguson, Nancy Ferguson, Darlene Kapiczowski & Roger Mckenzie.

B Event Sponsor: Capital Pressure

C Event Winners: Parker Konschuh, Paige Papley, Casey & Fred Leszynski.

C Event Sponsor: OutKast Oilfield Services

D Event Winners: Josh Shpak, Zoey Shpak, Ayden Shpak, Dominic Shpak.

D Event Sponsor: Jiffy Lube

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page