top of page
  • kapiczow

2024 Oilmen's Bonspiel Winners!

Thank you to everyone who participated in a successful weekend at our 35th Annual Oilmen's Bonspiel!

A Event Winners - Travis Phillips, Don Brian, Colby Brian & Coltan Mitchell.

Sponsored By Outkast Oilfield Supply.

B Event Winners - Cliff Fobes, Brian Park, Cauy Fobes & Gillian Fobes.

Sponsored By Ryan Rock Trucking.

C Event Winners - Kevin Irving, Svend Nielsen, Meg Bargholz & Stephania Turner.

Sponsored By Big Horn Electric & Controls.

D Event Winners - Barry Rock, Nels Brian, Dan McGonigle & Geoff Van Ry.

Sponsored By Kick Hot Oil.

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page