top of page
  • kapiczow

Ladies Bonspiel 2024 Winners!

Updated: Feb 26

We had a wonderful weekend hosting the Ladies Tournament of Hearts Bonspiel at the Sundre Curling Club! Congratulations to all the winners & thank you to everyone who joined and contributed to a fabulous weekend!

A Event Winners: McKenzie McElhinney, Kari McElhinney, Brittni Smith, Julie Smith.

Sundre Home Hardware Sponsor.

B Event Winners: Sue Comfort, Chris Wild, Wanda Humphrey, Kristyn Power.

Connect First Credit Union Sponsor.

C Event Winners: Deann Jensen, Marg Bergsma, Julene Morris, Sasha Pike.

Fountain Tire Sponsor.

D Event Winners: Bev Konschuch, Leona Bennett, Kim Walton & Lacey White/Dorothea Rydholm.

Sundre Curling Club Sponsor.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page