top of page
  • kapiczow

Senior Bonspiel Winners 2023!

Updated: Dec 14, 2023

A Event Winners:

Skip - Lila Weiss

Third - Donna Waldroff

Second - Dave Walbeck

Lead - Angela Lee

Prizes Sponsored by Olds Fertilizer - Sharon Olsen.

B Event Winners:

Skip - Lorne Anderson

Third - Brian Krall

Second - Gene Leonard

Lead - Gerry Schalin

Prizes Donated by Clear Rush - Dale Aldrich.

C Event Winners:

Skip - Morley Kjarguard

Third - Troy Byrt

Second - Ed Wicks

Lead - Dan Killoran

Prizes Donated by Mountain View Publishing - Simon Ducatel.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page